You are here: Witch Fields
The Rowan Amber Mill - Witch Fields


Witch Fields by The Rowan Amber Mill

Pre orders available direct from MillerSounds Bandcamp from 5th July 2024. (Initial orders begin shipping around 12th July 2024).

Deluxe Edition CD and Deluxe Digital release : 26th July 2024.

Track Listing: 1.Hex into Dream State. 2. The Eyes of the Scarecrow 3. A Siren Song 4. Dreams of Flying 5. The Living and the Dead. 6. Raise the Pylons High (and Worship Your Metal Gods) 7. A Curse on the Fields. 8. Witch Fields 9. Machines 10. Souls Were Lost Here 11. Magpie 12. Salting the Fields

The 'Witch Fields' long player is an 12 track, 50 minute 05 second album of songs inspired by the the Witch Fields.

Format: Deluxe limited Hand-Numbered Edition Includes A4 poster, four art cards, five stickers, two metal badges, and a full colour CD-r, all housed in a deluxe metal tin.

CDs by other MillerSounds artists are available to buy on Bandcamp, and MillerSounds Store as well as all the usual online places Amazon, iTunes, CDbaby etc.


To be added

Listen here