The Rowan Amber Mill - Evocation Projection Harmony Solidarity


Evocation Projection Harmony Solidarity by The Rowan Amber Mill

Pre orders available direct from MillerSounds Bandcamp from 3rd May 2024. (Initial orders begin shipping around 10th May 2024).

Deluxe Edition CD and Deluxe Digital release : 31st May 2024.

Track Listing: 1.We Hng the Stars in the Sky. 2. The Words You Bring. 3. A Picture Forms (of the Perfect Storm). 4. Keep On. 5. Angels and Devils. 6. Scent on Summer Rain. 7. Darkness Claims the Soul. 8. You Sold the Stars. 9. Nobody Tells You.

The 'Evocation Projection Harmony Solidarity' long player is an 9 track, 39 minute album of songs inspired by the struggle for improvement .

Format: Deluxe Edition Includes A4 poster, four art cards, five stickers, two metal badges, and a full colour CD-r, all housed in a deluxe metal tin.

CDs by other MillerSounds artists are available to buy on Bandcamp, and MillerSounds Store as well as all the usual online places Amazon, iTunes, CDbaby etc.


To be added

Listen here