You are here: Lost in Seaburgh
Lost in Seaburgh by Rowan : Morrison

Available to download from: Bandcamp

Lost in Seaburgh album by Rowan : Morrison (The Rowan Amber Mill and Angeline Morrison)

Pre orders available direct from MillerSounds Bandcamp from 13th March 2020.

CD general release: 27th March 2020.

Format: The  Deluxe Edition contains 15 tracks inspired by teh ghost stories of M R James. The Deluxe Edition package includes three art cards, three art stickers, two metal badges, a hand-numbered limited edition certificate and a vinyl effect CDr, all housed in a stunning metal tin. Purchases of the CD from Bandcamp also includes immediate digital download option of Lost in Seaburgh. Download available from MillerSounds Bandcamp.

Track listing: 1. The place on the East coast which the reader is asked to consider 2. A Warning to the Curious 3. A line of fir trees strikes out and runs towards the sea 4. The Pebblebed Firs of Seaburgh 5. Wild Strawberries 6. Whatever might be using the tree as its' lair 7. The Ash Tree 8. The Arms of the Ash 9. The idea of getting past it and escaping through the door 10. Oh, Whistle, and I'll Come to You, My Lad 11. Ghosts Set Free 12. A post-chaise drew up before the door of Aswarby Hall 13. Long Lost Hearts 14. Oh! Oh! Antonio! 15. Ghosts Set Free (Vision On Version)

Lost in Seaburgh featured was selected as one of the 50 best albums of 2020 in Goldmine magazine. Goldmine Magazine

Other CDs are available to buy in the MillerSounds Store and Bandcamp, as well as all the usual online places Amazon, iTunes, CDbaby etc.


"M R James authored what remain among the most believable, and chilling, supernatural yarns ever written, and this is the soundtrack they’ve been waiting for." Read full review here - Goldmine Magazine


Listen here