Golen Strings to Tether the Sun by The Rowan Amber Mill


Golden Strings to Tether the Sun by The Rowan Amber Mill

Pre orders available direct from MillerSounds Bandcamp from 28th August 2020. Orders begin shipping around 14th September 2020.

CD & Digital general release: 26th September 2020.

Track Listing: 1.  Blackleg Miner (Album Version). 2. Rosemary Lane. 3. Bedlam Boys. 4. Black is the Colour (Album Version). 5. Three Ravens. 6. John Barleycorn. 7. Bushes and Briars. 8. Sovay. 9. The Blacksmith. 10.  Now the Green. 11.  Rufford Park Poachers (Album Version). 12. Hares on the Mountain (Album Version). 13. The Barley and the Rye.

An album of traditional songs recorded during lockdown.

Format: Deluxe CD Edition. Three double-sided prints, two metal badges, fivestickers, a hand-numbered limited edition certificate, and a full colur CD-r, all housed in a full colour deluxe metal tin. Purchases of the CD from Bandcamp also includes a digital download option.

CDs by other MillerSounds artists are available to buy in the MillerSounds Store and Bandcamp, as well as all the usual online places Amazon, iTunes, CDbaby etc.


 To be updated

Listen here